Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

That was the choice Master made from the poll.

So Let me tell you what happened.

I have been so hard all day because of what my Master did to me last night.  I sent her a picture of her cock (it’s her cock attached to me) and let her know how much I wanted to please her.  I was instructed to have a pair of panties by the door when she came over.

When she came in she had a skirt on and i was told to get on my knees and smell her pussy only.  What a sweet smell, her panties were already wet and then she said for me to take them off of her and put the new ones in.  We had to go to the market and I was told to keep those panties in my hand and smell them as we went through the store.

When we got back home she stripped me naked, sucked her cock, and then let me have one taste of her pussy and her juices were so thick it was like honey.  That was it!….she made me stop but I was finally allowed to lick her and have her cum all over me.  I love it when she lets me lick her ass and my face is buried her pussy…OK it’s driving me crazy again.

submissive-man-ruled-by-woman