Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My master is in bed right next to me asleep and it’s taking all of my will power not to touch her.

I so badly want to wrap my arms around her hold her close and kiss the of her neck.

But I know What Will Happen if I do it!

I so badly want to caress her pussy thru her panties and rub my face on them.

But I know What Will Happen if I do it!

I so badly want to press my cock against her ass and let her know that her slave is ready to please.

But I know What Will Happen if I do it!
So what happens if I do it?

  1. First off I will receive a harsh spanking.
  2. Second I will be deprived of my masters pussy.
  3. I won’t be able to shower her and be her personal attendant

So I  will wait and pass the time smelling the four pairs of panties she soaked last night they smell so good my mouth waters when I smell them.
Sometimes I wish she would just tie me down at night because I wake up and just want to to have her cum all over my face and fuck her so hard!
Wish me luck!